2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Lisbon High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(3) at Lisbon High School(1) Lisbon High School
2. Tue 9/5/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(2) at Lisbon High School(1) Lisbon High School
3. Thu 9/7/17
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(0) at Lisbon High School(3) Lisbon High School
4. Tue 9/12/17
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(6) at Winthrop High School(2) Winthrop High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
06:00 PM
Lisbon High School(3) at Wiscasset High School(1) Wiscasset High School
6. Mon 9/18/17
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(1) at Lisbon High School(1) Lisbon High School
7. Wed 9/20/17
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(2) at Hall-Dale High School(1) Hall-Dale High School
8. Fri 9/22/17
03:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(5) at Lisbon High School(0) Lisbon High School
9. Wed 9/27/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(1) at Monmouth Academy(7) Monmouth Academy
10. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) at Lisbon High School(2) Lisbon High School
11. Tue 10/3/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(6) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
12. Thu 10/5/17
03:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School(0) at Lisbon High School(6) Lisbon High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(5) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
14. Fri 10/13/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(3) at Boothbay Region High School(1) Boothbay Region High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-3-1) Home Win Percent: 0.476
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.857
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-4-1) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-4-1) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.