2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Lisbon High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(54) at Lisbon High School(26) Lisbon High School
2. Tue 12/12/17
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(46) at Boothbay Region High School(75) Boothbay Region High School
3. Mon 12/18/17
06:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(46) at Lisbon High School(45) Lisbon High School
4. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(30) at Monmouth Academy(70) Monmouth Academy
5. Wed 12/27/17
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(39) at Lisbon High School(42) Lisbon High School
6. Sat 12/30/17
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(30) at Richmond High School(40) Richmond High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(38) at Lisbon High School(47) Lisbon High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(46) at Wiscasset High School(26) Wiscasset High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(46) at Lisbon High School(31) Lisbon High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
06:30 PM
Lisbon High School(40) at Hall-Dale High School(35) Hall-Dale High School
11. Mon 1/15/18
05:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(50) at Lisbon High School(34) Lisbon High School
12. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(45) at Lisbon High School(32) Lisbon High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
06:30 PM
Lisbon High School(41) at Mountain Valley High School(51) Mountain Valley High School
14. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(36) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(21) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Mon 1/29/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(32) at Spruce Mountain High School(45) Spruce Mountain High School
16. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(36) at Lisbon High School(39) Lisbon High School
17. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(61) at Lisbon High School(32) Lisbon High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(28) at Oak Hill High School(42) Oak Hill High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.333
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.