2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Lisbon High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(7) at Carrabec High School(2) Carrabec High School
2. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(29) at Mountain Valley High School(0) Hosmer Field - Softball
3. Tue 5/1/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Lisbon High School(16) Lisbon High School
4. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Lisbon High School(1) Lisbon High School
5. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(17) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(6) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
6. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(15) at Lisbon High School(16) Lisbon High School
7. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(6) at Madison Area Memorial High School(7) Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(5) at Lisbon High School(12) Lisbon High School
9. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(14) at Monmouth Academy(5) Monmouth Academy
10. Wed 5/16/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(0) at Lisbon High School(14) Lisbon High School
11. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(11) at Spruce Mountain High School(12) Spruce Mountain High School
12. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(2) at Winthrop High School(5) Winthrop High School
13. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(5) at Lisbon High School(6) Lisbon High School
14. Fri 5/25/18
04:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) at Lisbon High School(17) Lisbon High School
15. Mon 5/28/18
11:00 AM
Winthrop High School(7) at Lisbon High School(9) Lisbon High School
16. Wed 5/30/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(10) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.875
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.625
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.750
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.750
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.