2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Madison Area Memorial High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(1) at Madison Area Memorial High School(7) Madison Area Memorial High School
2. Tue 9/5/17
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Madison Area Memorial High School(5) Madison Area Memorial High School
3. Thu 9/7/17
04:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(4) at Winthrop High School(3) Winthrop High School
4. Tue 9/12/17
04:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(3) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(0) at Madison Area Memorial High School(3) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Sat 9/16/17
05:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(2) at Monmouth Academy(4) Monmouth Academy
7. Wed 9/20/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(1) at Madison Area Memorial High School(15) Hosmer Field
8. Fri 9/22/17
03:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(5) at Lisbon High School(0) Lisbon High School
9. Wed 9/27/17
03:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
10. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
11. Tue 10/3/17
03:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
12. Thu 10/5/17
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
06:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
14. Fri 10/13/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.750
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.875
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.875
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.