2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Madison Area Memorial High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(47) at Richmond High School(39) Richmond High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(36) at Madison Area Memorial High School(70) Madison Area Memorial High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(69) at Wiscasset High School(22) Wiscasset High School
4. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(26) at Madison Area Memorial High School(79) Madison Area Memorial High School
5. Wed 12/26/18
05:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(33) at Hall-Dale High School(61) Augusta Civic Center
6. Sat 12/29/18
02:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(77) at Madison Area Memorial High School(53) Madison Area Memorial High School
7. Thu 1/3/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(53) at Oak Hill High School(48) Oak Hill High School
8. Sat 1/5/19
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(69) at Madison Area Memorial High School(41) Madison Area Memorial High School
9. Mon 1/7/19
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(31) at Winthrop High School(63) Winthrop High School
10. Fri 1/11/19
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(69) at Madison Area Memorial High School(53) Madison Area Memorial High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(56) at Lisbon High School(60) Lisbon High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(52) at Madison Area Memorial High School(38) Madison Area Memorial High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(23) at Monmouth Academy(74) Monmouth Academy
14. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(61) at Dirigo High School(46) Dirigo High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(77) at Madison Area Memorial High School(50) Madison Area Memorial High School
16. Thu 1/31/19
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(73) at Madison Area Memorial High School(46) Madison Area Memorial High School
17. Sat 2/2/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(63) at Carrabec High School(32) Carrabec High School
18. Mon 2/4/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(51) at Madison Area Memorial High School(56) Madison Area Memorial High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.444
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.444
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.