2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Madison Area Memorial High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(64) at Madison Area Memorial High School(54) Madison Area Memorial High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(64) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(55) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(74) at Carrabec High School(44) Carrabec High School
4. Sat 12/23/17
02:00 PM
[Postponed]
Wiscasset High School(38) at Madison Area Memorial High School(62) Madison Area Memorial High School
5. Tue 12/26/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(61) at Madison Area Memorial High School(42) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Fri 12/29/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(57) at Mountain Valley High School(54) Mountain Valley High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(42) at Madison Area Memorial High School(40) Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(46) at Spruce Mountain High School(59) Spruce Mountain High School
9. Mon 1/8/18
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(47) at Dirigo High School(75) Dirigo High School
10. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(61) at Madison Area Memorial High School(46) Madison Area Memorial High School
11. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(51) at Boothbay Region High School(66) Boothbay Region High School
12. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(42) at Madison Area Memorial High School(55) Madison Area Memorial High School
13. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(57) at Mt. Abram High School(33) Mt. Abram High School
14. Sat 1/20/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(46) at Madison Area Memorial High School(74) Madison Area Memorial High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(36) at Madison Area Memorial High School(48) Madison Area Memorial High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(44) at Hall-Dale High School(59) Hall-Dale High School
17. Thu 2/1/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(55) at Winthrop High School(43) Winthrop High School
18. Sat 2/3/18
02:00 PM
Carrabec High School(52) at Madison Area Memorial High School(46) Madison Area Memorial High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.444
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-9-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.