2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Madison Area Memorial High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(37) at Madison Area Memorial High School(48) Madison Area Memorial High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(53) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(39) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(21) at Madison Area Memorial High School(71) Madison Area Memorial High School
4. Mon 12/17/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(27) at Carrabec High School(54) Carrabec High School
5. Wed 12/19/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(55) at Madison Area Memorial High School(56) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Sat 12/29/18
02:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(60) at Mountain Valley High School(67) Mountain Valley High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(43) at Madison Area Memorial High School(21) Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(37) at Spruce Mountain High School(52) Spruce Mountain High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(24) at Boothbay Region High School(60) Boothbay Region High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Lisbon High School(32) at Madison Area Memorial High School(43) Madison Area Memorial High School
11. Mon 1/14/19
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(52) at Madison Area Memorial High School(48) Madison Area Memorial High School
12. Wed 1/16/19
06:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(36) at Mt. Abram High School(52) Mt. Abram High School
13. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
14. Thu 1/24/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
15. Sat 1/26/19
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
16. Wed 1/30/19
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
17. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.167
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.417
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.417
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.