2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Maine Central Institute
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Belfast Area High School(33) at Maine Central Institute(51) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Waterville Senior High School Waterville Senior High School
3. Sat 12/15/18
04:30 PM
Caribou High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
5. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Maine Central Institute at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
6. Sat 12/29/18
12:00 PM
Maine Central Institute at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
7. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Maranacook Community School Maranacook Community School
8. Sat 1/5/19
01:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Caribou High School Caribou High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Winslow High School Winslow High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
01:00 PM
Maranacook Community School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
11. Tue 1/15/19
05:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Oceanside High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
13. Sat 1/19/19
01:00 PM
Maine Central Institute at Belfast Area High School Belfast Area High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
01:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
15. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
16. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Oceanside High School Oceanside High School Gymnasium
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Mount View High School Mount View High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.