2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Maine Central Institute
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(65) at Belfast Area High School(29) Belfast Area High School
2. Sat 12/16/17
01:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(51) at Caribou High School(49) Caribou High School
3. Fri 12/22/17
12:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(58) at Maine Central Institute(60) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
4. Wed 12/27/17
01:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(34) at Maine Central Institute(42) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
5. Fri 12/29/17
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(53) at John Bapst Memorial High School(58) Cross Insurance Center
6. Tue 1/2/18
06:30 PM
Maranacook Community School(23) at Maine Central Institute(50) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
7. Wed 1/3/18
05:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(33) at Maine Central Institute(27) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
8. Sat 1/6/18
01:30 PM
Caribou High School(50) at Maine Central Institute(53) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
9. Mon 1/8/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(45) at Mount View High School(39) Mount View High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
06:30 PM
Winslow High School(31) at Maine Central Institute(48) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
11. Fri 1/12/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(57) at Maranacook Community School(41) Maranacook Community School
12. Fri 1/19/18
06:00 PM
Maine Central Institute(47) at Oceanside High School(59) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
13. Tue 1/23/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(50) at Waterville Senior High School(54) Waterville Senior High School
14. Thu 1/25/18
06:30 PM
Belfast Area High School(26) at Maine Central Institute(62) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
15. Tue 1/30/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(50) at Erskine Academy(43) Erskine Academy
16. Fri 2/2/18
06:30 PM
Oceanside High School(31) at Maine Central Institute(41) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
17. Tue 2/6/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School(27) at Maine Central Institute(57) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
18. Thu 2/8/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(31) at Winslow High School(57) Winslow High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.889
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.