2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/7/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(3) at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale(6) Camden National Bank Ice Vault
2. Tue 12/10/19
07:30 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(2) at Kennebunk/Wells(4) University of New England - Harold Alfond Forum
3. Sat 12/14/19
12:45 PM
Cheverus High School(9) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) Dover Ice Arena
4. Thu 12/19/19
05:00 PM
York High School(2) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(1) Dover Ice Arena
5. Mon 12/23/19
04:00 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(2) at Windham/Westbrook/Bonny Eagle(1) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
6. Sat 1/4/20
11:30 AM
Messalonskee High School(5) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(2) Dover Ice Arena
7. Tue 1/7/20
07:40 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(1) at Falmouth High School(5) Falmouth Family Ice
8. Sat 1/11/20
11:30 AM
Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orchard(4) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) Dover Ice Arena
9. Mon 1/13/20
05:30 PM
Windham/Westbrook/Bonny Eagle(3) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(2) Dover Ice Arena
10. Sat 1/18/20
01:00 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(3) at Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison/Spruce Mtn/Lawrence(4) Alfond Athletics Center JeanGannetHawley Gymnasium
11. Mon 1/20/20
02:40 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) at Gorham High School(5) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
12. Mon 1/27/20
07:30 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) at York High School(7) Dover Ice Arena
13. Wed 1/29/20
06:15 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(5) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) Dover Ice Arena
14. Sat 2/1/20
07:30 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(6) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(1) Dover Ice Arena
15. Sat 2/8/20
10:45 AM
Scarborough High School(8) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) Dover Ice Arena
16. Tue 2/11/20
04:30 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) at Thornton Academy(10) Biddeford Ice Arena
17. Sat 2/15/20
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse(0) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(3) Dover Ice Arena
18. Tue 2/18/20
06:00 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(5) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(6) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.111
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.111
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) League Win Percent: 0.111
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.111
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.