2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Medomak Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School(44) at Gardiner Area High School(53) Gardiner Area High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(50) at Mount View High School(25) Mount View High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(28) at Medomak Valley High School(40) Medomak Valley High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Morse High School(26) at Medomak Valley High School(61) Medomak Valley High School
5. Thu 12/20/18
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High(34) at Medomak Valley High School(48) Medomak Valley High School
6. Fri 12/28/18
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(31) at Medomak Valley High School(51) Medomak Valley High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
05:30 PM
Lincoln Academy(44) at Medomak Valley High School(47) Medomak Valley High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(46) at Erskine Academy(47) Erskine Academy
9. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School(41) at Medomak Valley High School(54) Medomak Valley High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
06:00 PM
Lawrence High School(69) at Medomak Valley High School(51) Medomak Valley High School
11. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(66) at Morse High School(34) Morse High School
12. Sat 1/19/19
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School(38) at Lincoln Academy(45) Lincoln Academy
13. Tue 1/22/19
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School(36) at Camden Hills Regional High School(34) Camden Hills Regional High School
14. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School(45) at Medomak Valley High School(22) Medomak Valley High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(26) at Hampden Academy(61) Hampden Academy
16. Thu 1/31/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(38) at Messalonskee High School(48) Messalonskee High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School(52) at Mt. Ararat High School(30) Mt. Ararat High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
07:00 PM
Oceanside High School(44) at Medomak Valley High School(56) Medomak Valley High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.444
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.611
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.611
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.