2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(9) at Hampden Academy(0) Hampden Academy
2. Wed 9/5/18
04:00 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
3. Thu 9/6/18
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(4) Messalonskee High School
4. Sat 9/8/18
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(7) at Camden Hills Regional High School(0) Camden Hills Regional High School
5. Tue 9/11/18
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(4) at Messalonskee High School(1) Thomas College
6. Thu 9/13/18
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Cony High School(2) Cony High School
7. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
8. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(6) Messalonskee High School
9. Tue 9/25/18
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
10. Thu 9/27/18
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(8) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
11. Sat 9/29/18
11:00 AM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) at Messalonskee High School(5) Thomas College
12. Tue 10/2/18
03:30 PM
[Postponed]
Messalonskee High School(3) at Maine Central Institute(7) Alumni Field Athletic Complex
13. Thu 10/4/18
03:30 PM
Cony High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
14. Mon 10/8/18
03:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Skowhegan Area High School(2) Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.429
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.571
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.571
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.