2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(3) at Mt. Ararat High School(1) Mt. Ararat Middle School
2. Tue 9/10/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(5) Mt. Blue High School
3. Thu 9/12/19
05:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
05:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Cony High School Cony High School
6. Sat 9/21/19
10:00 AM
Messalonskee High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
7. Tue 9/24/19
05:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
8. Thu 9/26/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
9. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
10. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
11. Mon 10/7/19
05:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
12. Tue 10/8/19
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
13. Thu 10/10/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
14. Mon 10/14/19
03:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.