2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Camden Hills Regional High School(5) Camden Hills Regional High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(2) at Cony High School(5) Cony High School
3. Thu 9/6/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(4) at Messalonskee High School(1) Messalonskee High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) at Messalonskee High School(1) Messalonskee High School
5. Fri 9/14/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Edward Little High School(4) Edward Little High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
03:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(2) Messalonskee High School
7. Fri 9/21/18
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
8. Tue 9/25/18
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(11) at Messalonskee High School(1) Messalonskee High School
9. Thu 9/27/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(5) at Skowhegan Area High School(0) Skowhegan Area High School
10. Wed 10/3/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(3) at Lawrence High School(4) Lawrence High School
11. Thu 10/4/18
03:30 PM
Cony High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(2) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
13. Thu 10/11/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(0) at Mt. Blue High School(3) Mt. Blue High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(3) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(5) Gouin Athletic Complex
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.143
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.143
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.143
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.