2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(3) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
03:30 PM
Cony High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(7) Messalonskee High School
3. Fri 9/7/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(5) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(9) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(1) Gouin Athletic Complex
5. Thu 9/13/18
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(5) Messalonskee High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(6) at Waterville Senior High School(0) Waterville Senior High School
7. Fri 9/21/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(2) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
8. Tue 9/25/18
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(4) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
9. Thu 9/27/18
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(2) Messalonskee High School
10. Wed 10/3/18
03:30 PM
Lawrence High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(8) Messalonskee High School
11. Thu 10/4/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(7) at Cony High School(1) Cony High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(5) at Hampden Academy(1) Hampden Academy
13. Fri 10/12/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(1) at Messalonskee High School(2) Messalonskee High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.857
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.929
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.929
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.