2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
02:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(37) at Hampden Academy(50) Hampden Academy
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
5. Fri 12/28/18
01:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
6. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
7. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
8. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
11. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
12. Sat 1/19/19
02:00 PM
Brewer High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
13. Mon 1/21/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
14. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
15. Thu 1/31/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
16. Sat 2/2/19
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
05:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.