2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(37) at Messalonskee High School(56) Messalonskee High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
4. Tue 12/17/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
5. Thu 12/19/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
6. Mon 12/23/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
7. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
8. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
9. Sat 1/4/20
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
10. Tue 1/7/20
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
11. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
12. Tue 1/14/20
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
13. Mon 1/20/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
14. Thu 1/23/20
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
15. Tue 1/28/20
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
16. Thu 1/30/20
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Cony High School Cony High School
17. Sat 2/1/20
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
18. Thu 2/6/20
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.