2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 4/16/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(0) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(8) Gouin Athletic Complex
2. Fri 4/19/19
04:15 PM
Cony High School(5) at Messalonskee High School(7) Messalonskee High School
3. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(13) Messalonskee High School
4. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(7) at Edward Little High School(6) Auburn Surburban Little League
5. Fri 4/26/19
04:15 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(4) at Messalonskee High School(1) Messalonskee High School
6. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(12) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
7. Thu 5/2/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(18) at Waterville Senior High School(3) Waterville Senior High School
8. Mon 5/6/19
04:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(4) at Bangor High School(2) Bangor High School
9. Wed 5/8/19
04:15 PM
Hampden Academy(3) at Messalonskee High School(12) Messalonskee High School
10. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
11. Mon 5/13/19
04:15 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(15) Messalonskee High School
12. Wed 5/15/19
04:15 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(6) Messalonskee High School
13. Fri 5/17/19
04:15 PM
Lawrence High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(19) Messalonskee High School
14. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
15. Fri 5/24/19
04:15 PM
Bangor High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
16. Tue 5/28/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.857
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.800
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.833
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.833
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.