2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Messalonskee High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/16/20
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
2. Mon 4/27/20
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
3. Wed 4/29/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
4. Fri 5/1/20
04:40 PM
Cony High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
5. Mon 5/4/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
6. Fri 5/8/20
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
7. Mon 5/11/20
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
8. Wed 5/13/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
9. Fri 5/15/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
10. Mon 5/18/20
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
11. Wed 5/20/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
12. Tue 5/26/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.