2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Monmouth Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
2. Tue 9/5/17
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
3. Thu 9/7/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
4. Tue 9/12/17
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
6. Sat 9/16/17
05:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
7. Wed 9/20/17
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
8. Sat 9/23/17
11:00 AM
Monmouth Academy at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
9. Wed 9/27/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
10. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
11. Tue 10/3/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
12. Thu 10/5/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
14. Fri 10/13/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.