2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Monmouth Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(21) at Oak Hill High School(43) Oak Hill High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(37) at Monmouth Academy(59) Monmouth Academy
3. Thu 12/13/18
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(54) at Winthrop High School(58) Winthrop High School
4. Mon 12/17/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(55) at Monmouth Academy(46) Monmouth Academy
5. Wed 12/19/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(43) at Lisbon High School(30) Lisbon High School
6. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(40) at Monmouth Academy(66) Monmouth Academy
7. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(51) at Dirigo High School(38) Dirigo High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(27) at Monmouth Academy(38) Monmouth Academy
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(19) at Monmouth Academy(57) Monmouth Academy
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(58) at Carrabec High School(38) Carrabec High School
11. Mon 1/14/19
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(57) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(25) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
12. Wed 1/16/19
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(54) at Monmouth Academy(51) Monmouth Academy
13. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
15. Thu 1/24/19
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Richmond High School Richmond High School
16. Sat 1/26/19
02:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
17. Wed 1/30/19
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
18. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.