2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mount Desert Island High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
03:30 PM
Old Town High School(66) at Mount Desert Island High School(72) Mount Desert Island High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(46) at Foxcroft Academy(53) Foxcroft Academy
3. Sat 12/15/18
05:00 PM
Oceanside High School(59) at Mount Desert Island High School(76) Mount Desert Island High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(66) at Washington Academy(50) Washington Academy
5. Sat 12/22/18
03:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(35) at Mount Desert Island High School(77) Mount Desert Island High School
6. Thu 12/27/18
07:30 PM
Caribou High School(65) at Mount Desert Island High School(67) Mount Desert Island High School
7. Fri 12/28/18
02:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(48) at Presque Isle High School(42) Presque Isle High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(48) at Oceanside High School(50) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(38) at Mount Desert Island High School(58) Mount Desert Island High School
10. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Orono High School(51) at Mount Desert Island High School(63) Mount Desert Island High School
11. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(29) at Hermon High School(38) Hermon High School
12. Wed 1/23/19
06:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(68) at Old Town High School(57) Old Town High School
13. Fri 1/25/19
07:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(55) at Caribou High School(67) Caribou High School
14. Sat 1/26/19
02:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(53) at Presque Isle High School(40) Presque Isle High School
15. Wed 1/30/19
07:00 PM
Hermon High School(46) at Mount Desert Island High School(29) Mount Desert Island High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(66) at Orono High School(44) Orono High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(61) at Mount Desert Island High School(81) Mount Desert Island High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(49) at Ellsworth High School(37) Ellsworth High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.875
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.600
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.