2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Mount View High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
06:30 PM
Winslow High School(48) at Mount View High School(41) Mount View High School
2. Tue 12/12/17
06:30 PM
Mount View High School(33) at Medomak Valley High School(60) Medomak Valley High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
05:00 PM
Old Town High School(33) at Mount View High School(28) Mount View High School
4. Sat 12/30/17
11:00 AM
Foxcroft Academy(44) at Mount View High School(32) Mount View High School
5. Tue 1/2/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School(39) at Belfast Area High School(24) Belfast Area High School
6. Fri 1/5/18
05:30 PM
Mount View High School(37) at Old Town High School(39) Old Town High School
7. Mon 1/8/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(45) at Mount View High School(39) Mount View High School
8. Tue 1/9/18
06:00 PM
Mount View High School(39) at Oceanside High School(49) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
9. Thu 1/11/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School(35) at Mount View High School(32) Mount View High School
10. Mon 1/15/18
06:30 PM
Maranacook Community School(36) at Mount View High School(46) Mount View High School
11. Fri 1/19/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
12. Tue 1/23/18
05:30 PM
Mount View High School at Foxcroft Academy Foxcroft Academy
13. Thu 1/25/18
06:30 PM
Oceanside High School at Mount View High School Mount View High School
14. Sat 1/27/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Maranacook Community School Maranacook Community School
15. Tue 1/30/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Waterville Senior High School Waterville Senior High School
16. Fri 2/2/18
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Mount View High School Mount View High School
17. Tue 2/6/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
18. Thu 2/8/18
06:30 PM
Belfast Area High School at Mount View High School Mount View High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.167
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.250
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.200
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.200
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.