2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Mountain Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Wiscasset High School(5) Wiscasset High School
2. Tue 9/5/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(3) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
3. Thu 9/7/17
06:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Spruce Mountain High School(6) Spruce Mountain High School
4. Tue 9/12/17
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Carrabec High School(6) Carrabec High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
06:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Mt. Abram High School(1) Mt. Abram High School
6. Mon 9/18/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(6) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
7. Wed 9/20/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(1) at Madison Area Memorial High School(15) Hosmer Field
8. Wed 9/27/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(3) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
9. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(2) at Boothbay Region High School(5) Boothbay Region High School
10. Tue 10/3/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(6) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
11. Wed 10/4/17
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(1) at Mountain Valley High School(2) Mountain Valley High School
12. Mon 10/9/17
10:00 AM
Monmouth Academy(11) at Mountain Valley High School(0) Mountain Valley High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(1) at Oak Hill High School(7) Oak Hill High School
14. Fri 10/13/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Madison Area Memorial High School(10) Madison Area Memorial High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.200
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.071
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.071
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.