2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mountain Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Monmouth Academy(11) Monmouth Academy
2. Tue 9/4/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(4) at Mountain Valley High School(3) Mountain Valley High School
3. Thu 9/6/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Spruce Mountain High School(6) Spruce Mountain High School
4. Sat 9/8/18
11:00 AM
Winthrop High School(11) at Mountain Valley High School(0) Mountain Valley High School
5. Tue 9/11/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(3) at Boothbay Region High School(7) Boothbay Region High School
6. Thu 9/13/18
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Mountain Valley High School(5) Mountain Valley High School
7. Mon 9/17/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(2) at Hyde School(8) Hyde School
8. Wed 9/19/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Madison Area Memorial High School(3) Madison Area Memorial High School
9. Thu 9/27/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(10) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
10. Fri 9/28/18
03:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(4) at Mountain Valley High School(2) Mountain Valley High School
11. Thu 10/4/18
03:30 PM
Carrabec High School(4) at Mountain Valley High School(0) Mountain Valley High School
12. Wed 10/10/18
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(6) Hall-Dale High School
13. Fri 10/12/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(7) at Mountain Valley High School(2) Mountain Valley High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
05:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(3) at Wiscasset High School(0) Wiscasset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.143
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.143
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.143
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.