2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Mountain Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(48) at Mountain Valley High School(71) Mountain Valley High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(65) at Richmond High School(69) Richmond High School
3. Wed 12/13/17
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(44) at Mountain Valley High School(71) Mountain Valley High School
4. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
5. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
6. Thu 12/21/17
06:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
7. Fri 12/29/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
02:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
9. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
11. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
02:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
17. Thu 2/1/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.