2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Mountain Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(53) at Dirigo High School(42) Dirigo High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(70) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(38) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
3. Mon 12/18/17
05:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(35) at Mountain Valley High School(64) Mountain Valley High School
4. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(42) at Carrabec High School(40) Carrabec High School
5. Sat 12/30/17
02:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(38) at Madison Area Memorial High School(60) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(44) at Mountain Valley High School(60) Mountain Valley High School
7. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(39) at Mountain Valley High School(27) Mountain Valley High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
01:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(37) at Mountain Valley High School(48) Mountain Valley High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(38) at Spruce Mountain High School(31) Spruce Mountain High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(53) at Mountain Valley High School(55) Mountain Valley High School
11. Sat 1/13/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(26) at Boothbay Region High School(55) Boothbay Region High School
12. Fri 1/19/18
06:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(43) at Mt. Abram High School(38) Mt. Abram High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
06:30 PM
Lisbon High School(41) at Mountain Valley High School(51) Mountain Valley High School
14. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(20) at Oak Hill High School(47) Oak Hill High School
15. Sat 1/27/18
02:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(47) at Mountain Valley High School(34) Mountain Valley High School
16. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(36) at Lisbon High School(39) Lisbon High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
02:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(63) at Mountain Valley High School(24) Mountain Valley High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(50) at Mountain Valley High School(59) Mountain Valley High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.611
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.611
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.