2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Mountain Valley High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(53) at Dirigo High School(42) Dirigo High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
3. Mon 12/18/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Wiscasset High School Mountain Valley High School
4. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
5. Fri 12/22/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
6. Sat 12/30/17
02:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
7. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
11. Sat 1/13/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
12. Wed 1/17/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
13. Fri 1/19/18
06:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
14. Tue 1/23/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
16. Sat 1/27/18
02:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
17. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.