2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Abram High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/19/19
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(5) at Mt. Abram High School(6) Mt. Abram High School
2. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
3. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
4. Fri 4/26/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Carrabec/Madison Carrabec High School
5. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
6. Wed 5/1/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
7. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Mt. Abram High School Livermore Falls Sports Complex
8. Wed 5/8/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
9. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
10. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
11. Wed 5/15/19
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
12. Thu 5/16/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
13. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
14. Wed 5/22/19
04:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
15. Fri 5/24/19
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
16. Wed 5/29/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Spruce Mountain High School Mt. Abram High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.