2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Abram High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(44) at Spruce Mountain High School(61) Spruce Mountain High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
05:30 PM
Winthrop High School(52) at Mt. Abram High School(37) Winthrop High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(21) at Boothbay Region High School(69) Boothbay Region High School
4. Mon 12/17/18
06:00 PM
Lisbon High School(42) at Mt. Abram High School(46) Mt. Abram High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(40) at Monmouth Academy(66) Monmouth Academy
6. Sat 12/29/18
01:00 PM
Dirigo High School(49) at Mt. Abram High School(31) Mt. Abram High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(33) at Richmond High School(49) Richmond High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
05:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(48) at Mt. Abram High School(56) Mt. Abram High School
9. Tue 1/8/19
05:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(52) at Wiscasset High School(17) Wiscasset High School
10. Thu 1/10/19
06:00 PM
Carrabec High School(40) at Mt. Abram High School(42) Mt. Abram High School
11. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(50) at Hall-Dale High School(71) Hall-Dale High School
12. Wed 1/16/19
06:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(36) at Mt. Abram High School(52) Mt. Abram High School
13. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(48) at Mountain Valley High School(68) Mountain Valley High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
06:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(49) at Mt. Abram High School(22) Mt. Abram High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
05:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(39) at Winthrop High School(53) Mt. Abram High School
16. Wed 1/30/19
06:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(72) at Mt. Abram High School(32) Mt. Abram High School
17. Fri 2/1/19
05:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(41) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(29) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
18. Tue 2/5/19
05:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(27) at Mt. Abram High School(54) Mt. Abram High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.556
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.222
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.389
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.389
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.