2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Ararat High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/17/19
12:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(4) Bowdoin College
2. Fri 4/19/19
12:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(10) Bowdoin Collge
3. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(13) at Morse High School(3) Mcmann Recreational Complex
4. Thu 4/25/19
05:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
5. Fri 4/26/19
04:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
6. Wed 5/1/19
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
7. Fri 5/3/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
8. Mon 5/6/19
04:30 PM
Morse High School at Mt. Ararat High School Lisbon High School
9. Wed 5/8/19
04:15 PM
Edward Little High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat Middle School
10. Fri 5/10/19
04:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Mon 5/13/19
04:15 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
12. Tue 5/14/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Lincoln Academy Lincoln Academy
13. Fri 5/17/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
14. Mon 5/20/19
04:15 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Ararat High School Brunswick High School
15. Fri 5/24/19
04:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Cony High School Morton Field
16. Tue 5/28/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.