2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Ararat High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(2) at Camden Hills Regional High School(1) Camden Hills Regional High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(3) at Mt. Ararat High School(5) Mt. Ararat Middle School
3. Thu 9/6/18
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(3) Mt. Ararat Middle School
4. Mon 9/10/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) Gouin Athletic Complex
5. Thu 9/13/18
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(2) Mt. Ararat Middle School
6. Sat 9/15/18
10:00 AM
Cony High School(2) at Mt. Ararat High School(1) Mt. Ararat Middle School
7. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
8. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(2) at Bangor High School(3) Bangor High School
9. Wed 9/26/18
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School(1) at Mt. Ararat High School(2) Mt. Ararat Middle School
10. Thu 9/27/18
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(8) at Mt. Ararat High School(0) Mt. Ararat Middle School
11. Sat 9/29/18
10:00 AM
Mt. Ararat High School(0) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
12. Mon 10/1/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(3) at Morse High School(0) Mcmann Recreational Complex
13. Thu 10/4/18
07:15 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(2) Bowdoin College
14. Tue 10/9/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Brunswick High School(0) Bowdoin College
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.571
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.643
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.643
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.