2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Mt. Ararat High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(3) at Mt. Ararat High School(1) Mt. Ararat Middle School
2. Sat 9/7/19
11:00 AM
Mt. Ararat High School(2) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
3. Tue 9/10/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(3) at Edward Little High School(0) Sherwood Heights
4. Thu 9/12/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy(1) at Mt. Ararat High School(5) Mt. Ararat Middle School
5. Tue 9/17/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Mt. Ararat High School(2) Mt. Ararat Middle School
6. Thu 9/19/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(3) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
7. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
Mt. Ararat High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(7) Skowhegan Area High School
8. Thu 9/26/19
04:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat Middle School
9. Tue 10/1/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
10. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Belfast Area High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat Middle School
11. Sat 10/5/19
11:00 AM
Cony High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat Middle School
12. Tue 10/8/19
07:45 PM
Brewer High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
13. Thu 10/10/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
14. Tue 10/15/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.750
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.714
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.714
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.