2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Ararat High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/11/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(2) at Mt. Ararat High School(3) Mt. Ararat High School
2. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(5) at Mt. Ararat High School(0) Mt. Ararat High School
3. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(4) at Edward Little High School(1) Edward Little High School
4. Fri 4/26/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Cony High School Cony High School
5. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
6. Thu 5/2/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
7. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
8. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
9. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
10. Wed 5/15/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
11. Fri 5/17/19
04:00 PM
Belfast Area High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
12. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Morse High School Mcmann Recreational Complex
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.