2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Blue High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 4/16/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Camden Hills Regional High School(5) Camden Hills Regional High School
2. Fri 4/19/19
12:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(10) Bowdoin Collge
3. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
4. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Cony High School Cony High School
5. Fri 4/26/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy Bordick Park at Hampden Academy
6. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
7. Tue 4/30/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
8. Fri 5/3/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
9. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
10. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
11. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
12. Wed 5/15/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
13. Fri 5/17/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Leavitt Area High School Leavitt Area High School
14. Tue 5/21/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
15. Fri 5/24/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
16. Tue 5/28/19
04:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.