2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Mt. Blue High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(3) at Edward Little High School(0) Sherwood Heights
2. Sat 9/7/19
10:00 AM
Brunswick High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(6) Mt. Blue High School
3. Tue 9/10/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(5) Mt. Blue High School
4. Sat 9/14/19
01:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(9) at Camden Hills Regional High School(0) Camden Hills Regional High School
5. Tue 9/17/19
04:00 PM
Cony High School(0) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
6. Thu 9/19/19
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(10) at Hampden Academy(2) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
7. Sat 9/21/19
10:00 AM
Bangor High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(4) Mt. Blue High School
8. Tue 9/24/19
04:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
9. Thu 9/26/19
05:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(4) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
10. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(0) at Mt. Blue High School(4) Mt. Blue High School
11. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(3) at Brewer High School(2) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
12. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(3) Skowhegan Area High School
13. Thu 10/10/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(3) Mt. Blue High School
14. Tue 10/15/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Cony High School(5) Cony High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.857
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.714
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.786
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.786
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.