2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Blue High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
06:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(3) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
3. Fri 9/7/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(5) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Cony High School(0) Cony High School
5. Fri 9/14/18
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Hampden Academy(5) Hampden Academy
6. Tue 9/18/18
06:00 PM
Maranacook Community School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(1) Mt. Blue High School
7. Fri 9/21/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Edward Little High School(2) Edward Little High School
8. Tue 9/25/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Skowhegan Area High School(4) Skowhegan Area High School
9. Thu 9/27/18
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Mt. Blue High School(3) Mt. Blue High School
10. Thu 10/4/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(3) Gouin Athletic Complex
11. Sat 10/6/18
05:00 PM
Bangor High School(3) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
06:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(2) at Mt. Blue High School(1) Mt. Blue High School
13. Fri 10/12/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
06:00 PM
Cony High School(0) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-1) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-1) League Win Percent: 0.238
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-10-1) Season Win Percent: 0.238
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.