2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Blue High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(53) at Mt. Blue High School(28) Mt. Blue High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
05:30 PM
Brewer High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Leavitt Area High School Leavitt Area High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Cony High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
6. Thu 12/27/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
9. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
10. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Leavitt Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
12:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Cony High School Cony High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.