2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Mt. Blue High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
07:00 PM
Leavitt Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
4. Tue 12/17/19
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
5. Fri 12/20/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
6. Mon 12/23/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
7. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
8. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
9. Sat 1/4/20
02:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
10. Tue 1/7/20
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
12. Tue 1/14/20
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
13. Thu 1/16/20
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Leavitt Area High School Leavitt Area High School
14. Mon 1/20/20
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
15. Fri 1/24/20
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
16. Fri 1/31/20
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
18. Thu 2/6/20
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.