2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Nokomis Regional High
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High(48) at Brewer High School(52) Brewer High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
5. Thu 12/20/18
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
6. Fri 12/28/18
01:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
8. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
9. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
10. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
02:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Bangor High School Bangor High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
16. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.