2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Oak Hill High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/20/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(6) at Oak Hill High School(7) Oak Hill High School
2. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Spruce Mountain High School(16) Spruce Mountain High School
3. Tue 4/24/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(10) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
4. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(10) at Boothbay Region High School(7) Boothbay Region High School
5. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(7) at Oak Hill High School(5) Oak Hill High School
6. Wed 5/2/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(2) at Lisbon High School(18) Lisbon High School
7. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(7) at Oak Hill High School(3) Oak Hill High School
8. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(7) at Oak Hill High School(21) Oak Hill High School
9. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(0) at Carrabec/Madison(10) Carrabec High School
10. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(13) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
11. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(1) at Monmouth Academy(2) Monmouth Academy
12. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(15) at Mt. Abram High School(3) Mt. Abram High School
13. Tue 5/22/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(10) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(2) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
14. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(8) at Oak Hill High School(4) Oak Hill High School
15. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(8) at Oak Hill High School(6) Oak Hill High School
16. Mon 5/28/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Mountain Valley High School(3) Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.250
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.375
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.375
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.