2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Oak Hill High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 8/29/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
2. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Winthrop High School Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
3. Mon 9/3/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
4. Wed 9/5/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
5. Fri 9/7/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
6. Wed 9/12/18
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
7. Fri 9/14/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
8. Mon 9/17/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
9. Fri 9/21/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
10. Mon 9/24/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
11. Wed 9/26/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
12. Fri 9/28/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
13. Mon 10/1/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
14. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.