2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Oak Hill High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 8/30/17
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(1) at Oak Hill High School(3) Carrie Ricker School
2. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(2) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
3. Mon 9/4/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(5) at Oak Hill High School(1) Carrie Ricker School
4. Wed 9/6/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(2) at Dirigo High School(4) Dirigo High School
5. Fri 9/8/17
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(1) at Oak Hill High School(2) Carrie Ricker School
6. Wed 9/13/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
7. Fri 9/15/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(1) at Boothbay Region High School(4) Boothbay Region High School
8. Mon 9/18/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(1) at Spruce Mountain High School(2) Spruce Mountain High School
9. Fri 9/22/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(5) at Oak Hill High School(4) Carrie Ricker School
10. Mon 9/25/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(3) at Oak Hill High School(2) Carrie Ricker School
11. Wed 9/27/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
12. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
13. Mon 10/2/17
03:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Oak Hill High School Carrie Ricker School
14. Fri 10/6/17
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.400
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.400
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.400
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.400
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.