2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Oak Hill High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(60) at Oak Hill High School(56) Oak Hill High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(35) at Dirigo High School(61) Dirigo High School
3. Wed 12/13/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(80) at Oak Hill High School(56) Oak Hill High School
4. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(41) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(43) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
5. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(40) at Oak Hill High School(55) Oak Hill High School
6. Thu 12/21/17
06:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(47) at Carrabec High School(42) Carrabec High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(42) at Madison Area Memorial High School(40) Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
02:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(36) at Oak Hill High School(50) Oak Hill High School
9. Mon 1/8/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(50) at Oak Hill High School(49) Oak Hill High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(49) at Spruce Mountain High School(55) Spruce Mountain High School
11. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(55) at Oak Hill High School(45) Oak Hill High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(43) at Boothbay Region High School(52) Boothbay Region High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
02:00 PM
Lisbon High School(56) at Oak Hill High School(52) Oak Hill High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(50) at Mt. Abram High School(47) Mt. Abram High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(50) at Mountain Valley High School(62) Mountain Valley High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(49) at Oak Hill High School(56) Oak Hill High School
17. Thu 2/1/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(66) at Oak Hill High School(56) Oak Hill High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(44) at Lisbon High School(62) Lisbon High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.333
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.