2017-2018 Team Schedule

Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Oak Hill High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(22) at Monmouth Academy(43) Monmouth Academy
2. Tue 12/12/17
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(30) at Oak Hill High School(52) Oak Hill High School
3. Thu 12/14/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(33) at Richmond High School(49) Richmond High School
4. Mon 12/18/17
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(13) at Oak Hill High School(53) Oak Hill High School
5. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(56) at Wiscasset High School(23) Wiscasset High School
6. Sat 12/30/17
02:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(47) at Hall-Dale High School(15) Hall-Dale High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(34) at Oak Hill High School(32) Oak Hill High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(39) at Mountain Valley High School(27) Mountain Valley High School
9. Thu 1/11/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(40) at Oak Hill High School(55) Oak Hill High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
05:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(50) at Winthrop High School(26) Winthrop High School
11. Mon 1/15/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(24) at Oak Hill High School(51) Oak Hill High School
12. Wed 1/17/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(64) at Oak Hill High School(46) Oak Hill High School
13. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(45) at Lisbon High School(32) Lisbon High School
14. Tue 1/23/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(34) at Oak Hill High School(48) Oak Hill High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(20) at Oak Hill High School(47) Oak Hill High School
16. Sat 1/27/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(55) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(30) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
17. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(40) at Spruce Mountain High School(15) Spruce Mountain High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(28) at Oak Hill High School(42) Oak Hill High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.778
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.778
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.778
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.

Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.