2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Old Town High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(61) at Old Town High School(47) Old Town High School
2. Fri 12/15/17
05:00 PM
Old Town High School(33) at Mount View High School(28) Mount View High School
3. Fri 12/22/17
03:00 PM
Old Town High School(33) at Caribou High School(59) Caribou High School
4. Thu 12/28/17
01:30 PM
Hermon High School(42) at Old Town High School(27) Old Town High School
5. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(30) at Ellsworth High School(43) Ellsworth High School
6. Fri 1/5/18
05:30 PM
Mount View High School(37) at Old Town High School(39) Old Town High School
7. Mon 1/8/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School(31) at Old Town High School(30) Old Town High School
8. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(48) at Foxcroft Academy(36) Foxcroft Academy
9. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(32) at John Bapst Memorial High School(43) Cross Insurance Center
10. Mon 1/15/18
01:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(64) at Old Town High School(26) Old Town High School
11. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Old Town High School Old Town High School
12. Mon 1/22/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School at Mount Desert Island High School Mount Desert Island High School
13. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School at Washington Academy Washington Academy
14. Thu 1/25/18
05:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High School Old Town High School
15. Sat 1/27/18
01:30 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High School Hermon High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Washington Academy at Old Town High School Old Town High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
02:30 PM
Ellsworth High School at Old Town High School Old Town High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School at Orono High School Orono High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.200
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.400
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.300
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.300
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.