2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Orono High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(57) at Orono High School(35) Orono High School
2. Sat 12/16/17
06:30 PM
Orono High School(37) at Winslow High School(62) Winslow High School
3. Wed 12/20/17
06:00 PM
Orono High School(42) at John Bapst Memorial High School(45) Cross Insurance Center
4. Thu 12/28/17
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(21) at Orono High School(33) Orono High School
5. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School(28) at Hermon High School(40) Hermon High School
6. Sat 1/6/18
07:00 PM
Winslow High School(42) at Orono High School(32) Orono High School
7. Mon 1/8/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School(31) at Old Town High School(30) Old Town High School
8. Wed 1/10/18
05:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(40) at Orono High School(36) Orono High School
9. Sat 1/13/18
01:30 PM
Orono High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
10. Mon 1/15/18
12:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(39) at Orono High School(30) Orono High School
11. Sat 1/20/18
01:30 PM
Caribou High School at Orono High School Orono High School
12. Mon 1/22/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School at Orono High School Orono High School
13. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School at Ellsworth High School Ellsworth High School
14. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School at Washington Academy Washington Academy
15. Mon 1/29/18
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Orono High School Orono High School
16. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School at Mount Desert Island High School Mount Desert Island High School
17. Mon 2/5/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School at Foxcroft Academy Foxcroft Academy
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School at Orono High School Orono High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.200
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.250
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.222
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.222
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.