2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
05:15 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
2. Wed 9/11/19
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
3. Sat 9/14/19
11:00 AM
Mt. Ararat High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
4. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
6. Sat 9/21/19
12:30 PM
Bangor High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
7. Wed 9/25/19
06:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
8. Sat 9/28/19
01:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Hampden Academy Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
9. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
10. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
11. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Brewer High School Brewer Community School
12. Thu 10/10/19
06:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
13. Fri 10/18/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.