2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
2. Tue 9/4/18
06:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Thu 9/6/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Cony High School Cony High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
5. Fri 9/14/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Leavitt Area High School Leavitt Area High School
7. Thu 9/20/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
8. Tue 9/25/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
9. Sat 9/29/18
07:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
10. Tue 10/2/18
03:30 PM
Leavitt Area High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
11. Thu 10/4/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
13. Thu 10/11/18
03:30 PM
Cony High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
14. Mon 10/15/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.