2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) Gouin Athletic Complex
2. Tue 9/10/19
07:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(1) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
3. Fri 9/13/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) at Mt. Ararat High School(8) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
4. Tue 9/17/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
5. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
6. Sat 9/21/19
12:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Bangor High School Bangor High School
7. Tue 9/24/19
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
8. Thu 9/26/19
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
9. Mon 9/30/19
05:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
10. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Wed 10/9/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
12. Fri 10/11/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
13. Fri 10/18/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.333
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.