2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Portland High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 12/7/17
07:00 PM
Noble High School(48) at Portland High School(101) EXPO
2. Tue 12/12/17
07:00 PM
Portland High School(61) at Windham High School(44) Windham High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(32) at Portland High School(58) EXPO
4. Tue 12/19/17
05:30 PM
Massabesic High School(57) at Portland High School(88) EXPO
5. Fri 12/29/17
07:00 PM
Deering High School(34) at Portland High School(53) EXPO
6. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Gorham High School(52) at Portland High School(73) Portland High School
7. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(78) at Edward Little High School(70) Edward Little High School
8. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(82) at Sanford High School(54) Veteran' s Memorial Gym
9. Thu 1/11/18
08:00 PM
South Portland High School(53) at Portland High School(62) EXPO
10. Mon 1/15/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(80) at Lewiston High School(48) Lewiston High School
11. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(52) at Cheverus High School(38) Cheverus High School
12. Sat 1/20/18
01:30 PM
Portland High School(66) at Scarborough High School(69) Scarborough High School
13. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Thornton Academy(39) at Portland High School(78) EXPO
14. Sat 1/27/18
01:30 PM
Bangor High School(47) at Portland High School(77) Portland High School
15. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(64) at Bonny Eagle High School(27) Bonny Eagle High School
16. Fri 2/2/18
05:30 PM
Cheverus High School(45) at Portland High School(67) EXPO
17. Tue 2/6/18
08:00 PM
Portland High School(74) at South Portland High School(62) South Portland High School
18. Thu 2/8/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(83) at Deering High School(62) Deering High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (9-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.889
  League Record (w-l-t):     (17-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.944
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (17-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.944
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.