2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Presque Isle High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
03:00 PM
Washington Academy(18) at Presque Isle High School(69) Presque Isle High School
2. Sat 12/15/18
03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Belfast Area High School Belfast Area High School
3. Sat 12/22/18
02:00 PM
Orono High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
4. Thu 12/27/18
04:30 PM
Presque Isle High School at Ellsworth High School Ellsworth High School
5. Fri 12/28/18
01:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
6. Mon 12/31/18
02:00 PM
Old Town High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
7. Thu 1/3/19
05:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
8. Sat 1/5/19
03:00 PM
Belfast Area High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
9. Tue 1/8/19
07:00 PM
Caribou High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
01:30 PM
Presque Isle High School at Orono High School Orono High School
11. Wed 1/16/19
07:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Houlton High School Houlton High School
12. Sat 1/19/19
01:30 PM
Presque Isle High School at Foxcroft Academy Foxcroft Academy
13. Mon 1/21/19
03:00 PM
Hermon High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
14. Fri 1/25/19
06:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
15. Sat 1/26/19
01:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
16. Wed 1/30/19
07:00 PM
Houlton High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
17. Sat 2/2/19
03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Hermon High School Hermon High School
18. Wed 2/6/19
07:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.