2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Presque Isle High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
01:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(90) at Washington Academy(15) Washington Academy
2. Sat 12/16/17
03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(70) at Belfast Area High School(27) Belfast Area High School
3. Wed 12/27/17
05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(50) at Presque Isle High School(72) Presque Isle High School
4. Thu 12/28/17
01:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(51) at Presque Isle High School(33) Presque Isle High School
5. Sat 12/30/17
03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(47) at Hermon High School(54) Hermon High School
6. Sat 1/6/18
03:00 PM
Belfast Area High School(31) at Presque Isle High School(88) Presque Isle High School
7. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(68) at Caribou High School(59) Caribou High School
8. Wed 1/10/18
05:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(40) at Orono High School(36) Orono High School
9. Mon 1/15/18
01:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(64) at Old Town High School(26) Old Town High School
10. Wed 1/17/18
07:00 PM
Houlton High School(63) at Presque Isle High School(54) Presque Isle High School
11. Sat 1/20/18
03:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(36) at Presque Isle High School(64) Presque Isle High School
12. Wed 1/24/18
06:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(50) at Presque Isle High School(55) Presque Isle High School
13. Fri 1/26/18
06:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(48) at Ellsworth High School(33) Ellsworth High School
14. Sat 1/27/18
01:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(27) at Mount Desert Island High School(54) Mount Desert Island High School
15. Mon 1/29/18
04:15 PM
Orono High School(33) at Presque Isle High School(53) Presque Isle High School
16. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Houlton High School(65) at Presque Isle High School(44) Houlton High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
03:00 PM
Hermon High School(54) at Presque Isle High School(62) Presque Isle High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Caribou High School(48) at Presque Isle High School(60) Presque Isle High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.700
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.750
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.