2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Richmond High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(47) at Richmond High School(39) Richmond High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(50) at Mountain Valley High School(87) Mountain Valley High School
3. Wed 12/12/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(43) at Richmond High School(53) Richmond High School
4. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(27) at Spruce Mountain High School(67) Spruce Mountain High School
5. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(57) at Richmond High School(28) Richmond High School
6. Thu 12/20/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(34) at Boothbay Region High School(63) Boothbay Region High School
7. Fri 12/28/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(68) at Richmond High School(64) Richmond High School
8. Thu 1/3/19
06:00 PM
Richmond High School(45) at Mt. Abram High School(58) Mt. Abram High School
9. Sat 1/5/19
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(65) at Richmond High School(42) Richmond High School
10. Wed 1/9/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School(37) at Dirigo High School(55) Dirigo High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(29) at Richmond High School(65) Richmond High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School(66) at Wiscasset High School(47) Wiscasset High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
14. Wed 1/23/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
16. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
17. Sat 2/2/19
02:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
18. Wed 2/6/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.167
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-9-0) League Win Percent: 0.250
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.250
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.