2017-2018 Team Schedule

Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Richmond High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(64) at Madison Area Memorial High School(54) Madison Area Memorial High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(65) at Richmond High School(69) Richmond High School
3. Wed 12/13/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(80) at Oak Hill High School(56) Oak Hill High School
4. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(49) at Richmond High School(48) Richmond High School
5. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(61) at Winthrop High School(79) Winthrop High School
6. Thu 12/21/17
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(63) at Richmond High School(79) Richmond High School
7. Fri 12/29/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(57) at Lisbon High School(55) Lisbon High School
8. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(33) at Richmond High School(68) Richmond High School
9. Sat 1/6/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(61) at Monmouth Academy(54) Monmouth Academy
10. Wed 1/10/18
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(62) at Richmond High School(68) Richmond High School
11. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(87) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(56) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(46) at Richmond High School(79) Richmond High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
02:30 PM
Richmond High School(58) at Carrabec High School(48) Carrabec High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(82) at Richmond High School(59) Richmond High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(56) at Richmond High School(58) Richmond High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(70) at Wiscasset High School(43) Wiscasset High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
03:30 PM
Richmond High School(67) at Hall-Dale High School(68) Hall-Dale High School
18. Thu 2/8/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(75) at Richmond High School(65) Richmond High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.778
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.

Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.