2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Richmond High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
4. Mon 12/17/18
06:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
5. Wed 12/19/18
06:30 PM
Richmond High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
6. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
7. Sat 12/29/18
02:30 PM
Richmond High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
8. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
9. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
10. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
11. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Richmond High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
12. Wed 1/16/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
13. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
15. Thu 1/24/19
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Richmond High School Richmond High School
16. Sat 1/26/19
02:30 PM
Richmond High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
17. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
18. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.