2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Skowhegan Area High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(9) Skowhegan Area High School
2. Sat 9/7/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(10) at Lewiston High School(0) Lewiston High School
3. Tue 9/10/19
04:00 PM
Cony High School(1) at Skowhegan Area High School(4) Skowhegan Area High School
4. Thu 9/12/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Skowhegan Area High School(11) Skowhegan Area High School
5. Tue 9/17/19
05:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(5) at Messalonskee High School(2) Messalonskee High School
6. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
Mt. Ararat High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(7) Skowhegan Area High School
7. Wed 9/25/19
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(5) at Brewer High School(0) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
8. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(7) Skowhegan Area High School
9. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(4) at Cony High School(1) Cony High School
10. Sat 10/5/19
02:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(10) at Camden Hills Regional High School(1) Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(3) Skowhegan Area High School
12. Thu 10/10/19
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(10) at Hampden Academy(0) Hampden Academy
13. Fri 10/11/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(3) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) Gouin Athletic Complex
14. Mon 10/14/19
03:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(6) Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.